A Fresh New Year

Image

My first view of 2013 was just as fresh as the new year. It had snowed some more overnight, and everything was white as far as I could see. All the dirt and grime was covered up, and that’s just how I am going to approach life this year. I get a do over, we all do! So goodbye to the old year, and hello to my best year yet. How do I know? Because I plan to make it that way. All those hopes and dreams we keep in our hearts? Now is the time. No more excuses. Let’s get started!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

